Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

BOOWOOWAHAH

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2018
 

AJ salesman was super helpful. I was in and out on my purchase same day! I highly recommend you speak to AJ as I will be coming to him in the future on my next car.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2018
 

These guys are amazing.  Dan Liu in sales efficiencies are as follows:  caring knowledgeable, legendary, amazing.  In addition this team of experts is all around incredible.  Please consider Porsche of Livermore for your next car purchase.  Five stars

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018
 

They are the best Porsche dealership I have ever worked and i have had Porsches for over 40 years.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 24, 2018
 

I usually go to Fremont Porsche to pick up parts for my GT3, but was in Livermore for lunch. The parking lot is fairly big, there wasn't an issue finding a spot close to the entrance. Also, saw a few GT cars being serviced here so that's a good sign lol. Anyways, Upon entering I was greeted by the front receptionist and directed the way to parts and services. I was here to purchase some filters, washers, and keychain for a friend. He was patient enough to assist me since I had to confirm back and forth with my buddy. Kudos to the gentleman. Anyways. 15 mins later, walked out with majority of the parts I needed. (Forgot to ask for the sump washer) ended up going back but that was my fault lol. Overall, the customer service here was superb. Will definitely recommend others for their service department.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 21, 2018
 

Just got our Porsche Cayenne! This is the first Porsche we've ever bought, so the day was very special. Asif Chaudhry was very helpful - he let us drive several cars so we could make an informed decision, he spent more than five hours helping us choose a car! We got a very good deal on Cayenne, better than what we saw in other places. Highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Asif when you are here!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2018
 

Porsche of Livermore......there is no substitute! 7 stars was not possible on Yelp...but thats what I would give them. Thanks to Phillip Eastman and Kevin Hanschke (GM), I had a great buying experience and was really taken care of. There was no pressure in the sale and they were adaptable and flexible on making sure my deal structure needs were accommodated. Pick up my new wheels next week a 2018 Porsche Panamera 4S. Can't wait! Thank you both soo much!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 7, 2018
 

My other half and I traveled from Henderson, NV to Porsche of Livermore recently to purchase a vehicle from Brand Ambassador, AJ Alkechtban. AJ did an outstanding job taking care of us from the time we landed in California till the second we drove off the lot with our new vehicle. He was extremely helpful and made the buying process quick and painless. AJ was always quick to respond to our email/phone requests and when meeting him in person, he is quick and efficient and had us hitting the road back to Henderson, NV in no time. We have never had a more pleasant, accommodating, and stress-free buying experience until our encounter with AJ at Porsche of Livermore - Outstanding customer service!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2018
 

Thank You to Kevin and the team for Welcoming me and my friends to their lounge at Laguna Seca during Rennsport. Loved the food and drinks. Thank You sooo much

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review