Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2019
 

Had a great experience leasing my Porsche from this dealership.  Thank you Adam DeGough for assisting me through the entire process of choosing the right car. His expertise and easy going personality made the process so easy and fun. There is no run arounds, and questions got answered quickly.  If you want to buy a Porsche, I highly recommend you ask for Adam at Livermore Porsche.  Look forward bringing the car back for servicing in the future.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Had a great experience leasing my Porsche from this dealership. Thank you Adam DeGough for assisting me through the entire process of choosing the right car. His expertise and easy going personality made the process so easy and fun. There is no run arounds, and questions got answered quickly. If you want to buy/lease a Porsche, I highly recommend you ask for Adam at Livermore Porsche. Look forward bringing the car back for servicing in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Seems to be doing a better job than the dealership at Walnut Creek, CA.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2019
 

I got my first Porsche (Macan) at Livermore Porsche, CA. Asif Chaudhry (AC) was a great salesman and he managed to give us a good discount on the Macan. He did not get irritated on the load of questions that we had about the vehicle and answer all the questions that we had. For every request that we made during the process, he just simply says "yes absolutely" and accommodate the requests. He even gave us an employee discount for Hub cup for the vehicle's wheels and it was a great deal!! If you go there, Ask for Asif Chaudhry (AC) and he will take care of you. Thanks AC for the great customer service!! Thanks Livermore Porsche for a great deal!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2019
 

Today I had the best service experience I've ever had in my 13 years of Porsche GT ownership. Kevin Hanschke (General Manager), Brian and John (Service), Nick Schorr (Shop Foreman) and the entire tech team totally impressed me.  Not only did they go above and beyond to make me feel welcomed, get me in, talk and share stories, and make me feel like a special customer, but they exhibited more genuine enthusiasm than I have ever witnessed before.  They are very passionate and care about their work. Thank you for the exceptional quality provided on my very first service on my GT3 TP and for making me feel like a valued customer, and for going beyond and providing additional checks that weren't even on the checklist!  A++++++

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

Kevin (GM) and his entire sales and service team are the most customer oriented Porsche dealer I have visited. They checked every fault code on my car and even squeezed me in for service on a busy day. Thanks so much guys!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 28, 2019
 

This review is a long time coming.  My wife and I have been in another Porsche dealership but decided to visit Porsche of Livermore because of the positive reviews we read.  It was a fantastic decision for us to buy our 2019 Porsche Cayenne at Porsche Livermore.  The customer service we received from the beginning to the end of the buying process was extra-ordinary.  We felt very at ease talking with Philippe because of his knowledge about the Porsche Cayenne.  Because our purchase was a special order, Philippe made every effort to call us of the status of the order.  We knew in advance when the Cayenne was shipped from Germany and when it will arrive in Benicia and finally at the dealership.  Accepting delivery of the Cayenne although rushed because of our schedule was fine.  But giving us another opportunity to experience the fun of buying a new car without the hustle and having the car in the dealership's display area and have photos taken with us was fantastic and a great experience.  Thank you Philippe and Mazen.  EXCELLENT Customer Service.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2019
 

After 20 years as a G.M. At a used car dealership. I find myself very picky choosing a place to buy cars. From selection, services, sales team, class, honesty, care, and events. This dealership takes it to the next level. We have purchased 3 cars here and have a slot for the next purchase. Kevin the GM is stellar. Terri and the entire sales team will treat you they way they would want to be treated and better. They have awesome cars. So nice we travel from Silicon Valley to them for all purchases. You should too.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2019
 

We recently brought our Porsche in Porsche of Livermore for warranty work. As with all of our previous dealings with them they had a loaner vehicle ready for us and quickly got our car in for the the work. Our car was completed right on time and was washed vacuumed and ready for us. We been doing business here for 5 years now and they have always treated us very well and often gone above and beyond  to help us. We've purchased 2 vehicles from them and had all our Porsches serviced here even though they're 65 miles away it's more than worth the drive to receive this kind of service. Our thanks to Kevin Hanschke, Terry Erdei, John Bartlett and the staff at Porsche of Livermore.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Kayla is very helpful, she wrote reminder email before my appointment date and also confirm my loaner got reserved. Excellent service provided by Porsche Livermore. It's my 2nd 5 stars review about them within a year, they really presenting Porsche branding, quality and satisfaction.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review